Monday, November 21, 2005

Western Region.

Our Western Region consists of 27 counties: Archuletta, Chaffee, Clear Creek, Delta, Dolores, Eagle, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Jackson, Lake, La Plata, Mesa, Mineral, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Park, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Juan, San Miguel, Summit.

Referendum C Won in the Western Region 56.8-43.2. The Eastern Region accounted for 17% of the total state-wide vote.

1 comment:

  1. I took pleasure in the site and I will go back!
    Surfing online for blogs like this one is worth my
    time. Sensational blog.
    Once you sign on, check for my mt montana house cleaning blog.