Monday, November 21, 2005

Eastern Region.

Our Eastern Region is made up of 16 counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Elbert, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Otero, Phillips, Prowlers, Sedgewick, Washington and Yuma.

Referendum C Lost in the Eastern Region 42.8-57.2. The Eastern Region accounted for 5% of the total state-wide vote.

The maximum percentage of the vote that Referendum C got in any county was 69.5%, the minimum was 31.4%, with a mean of 51.3%.


  1. Hot blog. When I get to seraching on the web for
    blogs, its got to be like yours! And the site is off
    the hook! I just kept coming back!
    In an efford of finding the right info, check for my blog site.

  2. Great blog. I'm always finding blog like yours. It
    got my attention and I will go to the site again!
    Once you sign on, check for my ut utah house cleaning blog.